Registered traders on the site: 6807   |   TBT tokens in the system: 475 095 559   |   Products for trading: 21

Cryptocurrency trading training

In many ways, the stock, commodity futures, forex and cryptocurrency markets are similar to each other, but each has its own specifics. I know how they work and work, but I prefer the cryptocurrency market.

I warn you right away! Trading is psychology! Out of a thousand people, only two have a chance to become traders in this lifetime. The rest have a lot of “cockroaches in their heads” - alas, they are doomed, I don’t mean cockroaches.

At best, they will forget about this whole nightmare as just another bad dream. At worst,  They will join the sect of the “hamsters” and will continue to create new liquidity on the exchanges and bring grief to their families.

Think and decide - can you cope with yourself?!

In all trainings, not just trading, in all, the situation is the same: “It’s like crazy, whoever put on the robe first is the doctor. In this case, I’m the doctor.”
Free lessons
Free means you read and draw conclusions. Got it - great! If you don’t understand anything at all, then it makes no sense for you to study from me for money - the same context, only the size of the information is to the tenth power and with voice acting performed by me. If you understood and misunderstood, welcome to the next section.


Paid training
Paid means for money. First, read the previous section, then study how much it costs (mine is practically the highest price on the market), evaluate your psychological capabilities, then your material ones, and only after that apply. I do not teach how to use “trading” (trading view), how to set a limit order on the stock exchange and other “beginnings”.


All the most interesting things are inside.

Зарегистрированных трейдеров на сайте: 6822   |   Токенов TBT в системе: 467 248 119   |   Товары для трейдинга: 21

Обучение трейдингу криптовалют

Во многом рынки акций, товарных фьючерсов, форекс и криптовалюты друг на друга похожи, но у каждого есть своя специфика. Я знаю как они устроены и работают, но мне больше по душе криптовалютный рынок.

Сразу предупреждаю! Трейдинг - это психология! Из тысячи человек, всего двое имеют шанс еще при этой жизни стать трейдерами. У остальных очень много "тараканов в голове" - увы, они обречены, я не тараканов имею ввиду.

В лучшем случае, они забудут про весь этот кошмар как про очередной страшный сон. В худшем,  вступят в секту к "хомякам" и дальше продолжат создавать новую ликвидность на биржах и нести горе в свои семьи.

Подумайте и решите - сможете ли вы с собой справиться?!

Во всех обучениях, не только трейдингу, во всех, ситуация одна и та же: "Тут как в дурке, кто первый одел халат, тот и доктор. В данном случае, я доктор."
Бесплатные уроки
Бесплатные - значит читаете и делаете выводы. Поняли - прекрасно! Если совсем ничего не поняли, то за деньги вам учиться у меня не имеет смысла - тот же контекст, только размер информации в десятой степени и с озвучкой в моем исполнении. Если поняли и недопоняли - велкам в следующий раздел.


Платное обучение
Платно, это означает, что за деньги. Сначала читаете предыдущий раздел, затем изучаете сколько стоит (у меня практически самая высокая цена на рынке), оцениваете свои психологические возможности, затем материальные и только после этого обращаетесь. Я не обучаю пользованию "трейдингом" (трейдингвью), как установить лимитный ордер на бирже и прочим "началам начал".


Всё самое интересное внутри.